Jerry Martin Photography

ATTENTION: This site has moved! New information will be posted at: The login credentials remain the same. Do not use EID to log-in, use username "hetboard".

HET Board of Directors


May 25-26, 2017

Meeting times and locations, travel and lodging information.

Past Meetings and Reports

Agenda, minutes, board updates, budget reports, technical reports, and future engineering plans from past meetings.


Larry Ramsey

Chair, Penn State

Taft Armandroff

Director, McDonald Observatory, UT Austin

Ralf Bender


Linda Hicke

Dean, College of Natural Sciences, UT Austin

Wolfram Kollatschny


Andrew Stephenson

Penn State

For access to board pages, please contact: